Mon-Fri 5:30-7:30am, 4:15-7:15pm, Sat 6:30-10am
 

Contact Us

Contact Us

Let us know how we can help you.


Emails

Communications and New Membership Enquiries – Karen Brown
communications@sbscwa.com.au

President – Graeme Brown
president@sbscwa.com.au

Secretary – Greg Hannon
secretary@sbscwa.com.au

Registrar – Leslie Crusan
registrar@sbscwa.com.au

High Performance / Head Coach – Cam Hawthorn
cam@sbscwa.com.au

Junior Head Coach – Drew Corrigan
drew@sbscwa.com.au

Postal Address

The Secretary
Scarborough Beach Swimming Club
P.O. Box 127
Tuart Hill WA 6939